LSAT (Law School Admission Test) Prep – Intensive December 13, 2016

Targeting the September, October or November 2017 LSAT

Thinking of going to law school? Gain the skills needed to excel on the LSAT and improve your chances of getting into the law school of your choice with our comprehensive LSAT Prep Course. The course is based on official LSAT tests direct from the Law School Admission Council (LSAC) and will use a variety of materials from the most sought after publishers of LSAT preparation resources. Course fee includes workbook and tests.

The schedule for this course is as follows:

Session Date Time

Activity

Class 1 Tuesday, Aug 8 18:00 – 22:00 Introduction and Diagnostic Test
Class 2 Wednesday, Aug 9 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section – Logic Games
Class 3 Thursday, Aug 10 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section – Logic Games
Class 4 Saturday, Aug 12 10:00 – 14:00 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section – Logic Games
Class 5 Tuesday, Aug 15 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 6 Wednesday, Aug 16 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 7 Thursday, Aug 17 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 8 Saturday, Aug 19 10:00 – 15:00 LSAT Reading Comprehension – Long Passages & Essay Question
Class 9 Sunday, Aug 20 10:00 – 15:00 LSAT Practice – Full Length Test
Class 10 Tuesday, Aug 22 18:00 – 21:00 LSAT Reading Comprehension – Long Passages, Essay Question, & Last-Minute Tips

Note: Capilano University students and alumni are eligible for a $100 discount. Please call 604.984.4901 to register and avail of the discount.