Thinking of going to law school? Gain the skills needed to excel on the LSAT and improve your chances of getting into the law school of your choice with our comprehensive LSAT Prep Course. The course is based on official LSAT tests direct from the Law School Admission Council (LSAC) and will use a variety of materials from the most sought after publishers of LSAT preparation resources. Course fee includes workbook and tests. This course targets the June 12, 2017 LSAT, and the schedule is as follows:

Session
Date
Activity
Class 1  Tuesday, April 18 Introduction and Diagnostic Test
Class 2  Thursday, April 20 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section - Logic Games
Class 3  Tuesday, April 25 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section - Logic Games
Class 4  Thursday, April 27 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section - Logic Games
Class 5  Tuesday, May 2 LSAT Analytical Reasoning Section - Logic Games
Class 6  Thursday, May 4 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 7  Tuesday, May 9 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 8  Thursday, May 11 LSAT Logical Reasoning Section – Short Passages
Class 9  Tuesday, May 16 LSAT Reading Comprehension – Long Passages
Class 10  Thursday, May 18 LSAT Reading Comprehension – Long Passages
Class 11  Tuesday, May 23 LSAT Essay Question, and Proctored Test
Class 12  Thursday, May 25 LSAT Practice
Class 13  Tuesday, May 30 LSAT Practice
Note: Capilano University students and alumni are eligible for a $100 discount. Please call 604.984.4901 to register and avail of the discount.

 
Schedule: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6-9 pm
Start Date: April 18, 2017
End Date: May 30, 2017
Course Reference Number (CRN): 92006
 
$1,098
Add